ProductsAbout UsGalleryArticlesLetters Stockists Prices & SizesLinks Show Dog Gallery Home

Contact Promix: Stockists

Should you have any queries, please contact us at Promix on the telephone numbers listed belowor submit the online order form to Promix Head Office

Online Order Form

REGION / COUNTRY

CONTACT

CELL

EMAIL

GAUTENG

HEAD OFFICE

Lesley Delaney:
CEO

083 726 7152
083 452 0399

promixsupplements@gmail.com

EAST RAND
BEDFORDVIEW Sharon Tiepelt 082 565 6552 sharonsweboflife@gmail.com
BENONI / BOKSBURG Efficiently Green Inc - Shelly 082 686 5316 shellydixon28@gmail.com
BENONI / KEMPTON PARK Shaun & Joanne Steyn 071 360 4038
EDENVALE Paleopet Pure - Roy Limor 074 243 4410 info@palepetpure.com
ISANDO / MIDRAND Linda Radcliff 011 912 5321 Linda.Clifton-Radcliff@bayer.com
KEMPTON PARK Teresa Faccio 082 811 3537 Teresafaccio@yahoo.com
LANSERIA / ISANDO Nicci Carr 082 879 5627 Nici.Carr@phakisaworld.co.za
SANDRINGHAM Ingrid Linnekugel 079 234 1410 Ingridl@savp.co.za
NORTHERN SUBURBS & MIDRAND
BRYANSTON / STEYN CITY Elaine Wolvaardt 083 383 6108 elainew@telesure.co.za
FOURWAYS / MIDRAND Blue Sage Distribution - Dawn 082 575 0085 Dawn@bluesagedistribution.com
HALFWAY HOUSE VET Natalie Natalie HHVClinic@gmail.com
JAN SMUTS AVE Le Pawtique - Michelle 082 728 5794 Support@lepawtique.co.za
KYALAMI Alexa Bisschops 082 780 2624 alexab@ipartners.co.za
KYALAMI / SURROUNDS Bayards Vet 083 658 3449 Karen@bayard.co.za
MIDRAND / FOURWAYS Lindie Stegmann 083 716 1536 Equinefarrierexp@gmail.com
MIDRAND / SURROUNDS Jill Harbord 082 552 0999 Diddleycoull@gmail.com
OLIFANTSFONTEIN Groenvoer - Cathy 011 314 1211 Groenvoer@mweb.co.za
RANDBURG Pet Chefs (Pty) Ltd - LEs 011 023 7204 lesoffwood@vodamail.co.za
RANDPARK RIDGE Park Drive Vet - Tiegen 011 791 1418 Admin@vetonwheels.co.za
SUNDOWNER Northumberland Vet - Dr Van Zyl 011 795 2135 Ernievet@netactive.co.za
PRETORIA
PRETORIA Nesta Rossouw:
Representative
082 416 0407 wampum@lantic.net
IRENE Animal Worx 012 665 5907
LYTTLETON Paws-itive - Heather 083 566 7009 heather4paws@gmail.com
LYTTLETON Jewls Raugh 083 302 3206 rauch@lantic.net
SILVERTON Peter Rossou 061 983 6707 proussou2@telkomsa.net
BROOKLYN The Dog Shop 012 460 6879 admin@thedogshop.co.za
CENTURION Lindie Stegmann 083 716 1536 equinefarrierexp@gmail.com
CENTURION Pretoria Vet Outlet 012 655 0585 Orders@pvo.co.za
GROOTFONTEIN COUNTRY ESTATE Alta Nel 076 473 2131 ajcnel@gmail.com
HAARTEBEESPOORT Licks & Slobbers 012 259 1199 licksandslobbers@gmail.com
HEATHERDALE

Heatherdale Vet Clinic - Dr Schwan

012 527 0653 tokolosh@netactive.co.za
MONTANA PARK Janine Kapp 082 564 2764 Charles.kapp@telkomsa.net
PRETORIA NORTH Doggy Diva's - Ruline 083 290 2082 Rudia.odendaal@gmail.com
WATERKLOOF Animal Affair 012 347 1809 animalaffair@telkomsa.net
SOUTHERN SUBURBS
ALBERTON Oos Rand Depot 084 589 8616 ajcnel@gmail.com
HADDON The Dog Club 082 771 6401 exclusivepethotel@gmail.com
SUNDOWNER Nothumberland Animal Hospital 011 795 2135 ernievet@netactive.co.za
VAAL TRIANGLE
VANDERBIJL PARK Lizl Smook 083 308 6146 Lizl.Smook@media24.com
EASTERN CAPE
EAST LONDON Shampooches - Sonya Faram 083 769 0990 sonyafaram@gmail.com
LANGKLOOF Loraine & Neels Maas 082 819 9247 27828199247@vodamail.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH Iris Cunningham 082 711 4576 iris.cunningham@datflo.co.za
WESTERN CAPE
MUIZENBURG False Bay Vet 021 783 4138 sarah@dr-peters.co.za
NOORDHOEK Noordhoek Village Trade 021 783 4812 Hope@equibox.co.za
WELLINGTON Heather Gould 084 675 4955 darzet@telkomsa.net
KWA-ZULU NATAL
KWA-ZULU NATAL Tracy Moxey:
Representative
073 141 4876 tmoxey99@gmail.com
MPUMALANGA
NELSPRUIT All Tacked Up - Kira Sutton 084 440 6111 atu.nelspruit@gmail.com
WHITE RIVER Nintys Pet - Ingrid Raikes 083 725 0380 ingrid.raikes10@gmail.com
ORANGE FREE STATE
WELKOM Mizanne Carstens 072 276 3264 SJLF@mweb.co.za
POLOKWANE
CENTRAL Hesti De Witt 082 684 1817 Hesti.dewitt@gmail.com
HOSPITAL PARK Magdel Du Preez 074 154 7464 mdupreez1@barloworld-equipment.com
PROMIX HEAD OFFICE MIDRAND WILL COURIER ORDER DIRECTLY TO YOU DOOR WITHIN SOUTH AFRICA

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

All international orders are posted Air Mail directly. Contact Promix Head Office

HEAD OFFICE

Lesley Delaney:
CEO

083 726 7152
083 452 0399

promixsupplements@gmail.com

Online Order Form
Copyright © 2012-2015 Promix
All Rights Reserved.
Lesley Delaney : 083 726-7152Email : promixsupplements@gmail.com