ProductsAbout UsGalleryArticlesLetters Stockists Prices&SizesLinks Show Dog Gallery Home

Contact Promix

Should you have any queries, please contact us at Promix on the telephone numbers listed below :

REGION / COUNTRY

CONTACT

CELL

EMAIL

GAUTENG

MIDRAND

Lesley Delaney:
CEO

Riette Oosthuizen:
Financial Director

083 726 7152

083 452 0399

Promix@iburst.co.za

EAST RAND / BENONI / KEMPTON PARK Shaun & Joanne Steyn 071 360 4038
BEDFORDVIEW / EDENVALE Sharon Tiepelt 082 565 6552 sharon@ixiaconsulting.co.za
CRAIGHALL PARK Lepawtique 082 728 579 info@lepawtique.co.za
SOUTHERN SUBURBS The Dog Club 082 771 6401 exclusivepethotel@gmail.com
HONEYDEW / MULDERSDRIFT Ritva Muhlbauer 082 799 9206 Ritva.muhlbauer@angloamerican.com
HEIDELBURG Danies Doggy Salon 016 341 5733 daniesdoggiesalon@gmail.com
KYALAMI Bayards Vet 083 658 3449 fix@lantic.net
KYALAMI Alexa Bisschops 082 780 2624 alexa@ipartners.co.za
PRETORIA Nesta Rossouw:
Agent
082 416 0407 wampum@lantic.net
PRETORIA Heatherdale Vet Clinic 012 527 0653 tokolosh@netactive.co.za
PRETORIA/CENTURION Pretoria Vet Shop 012 661 1977 pta.vetoutlet@gmail.com
RANDBURG Holistic Food Company 082 445 0990 lesoffwood@vodamail.co.za
SUNDOWNER Nothumberland Animal Hospital 011 795 2135  ernievet@netactive.co.za
HAARTEBEESPOORT Licks & Slobbers 082 303 4935 licksandslobbers@gmail.com
IRENE Animal Worx 012 347 1809
WATERKLOOF Animal Affair 012 347 1809 animalaffair@telkomsa.net

SOUTH AFRICA - NATIONAL

EASTERN CAPE: EAST LONDON Sonya Faram 083 769 0990 sonyafaram@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE: PORT ELIZABETH Iris Cunningham 082 711 4576 iris.cunningham@datflo.co.za
KWA-ZULU NATAL Tracy Moxey:
Agent
073 141 4876 tracy@dbmelectro.co.za
ORANGE FREE STATE Mizanne Carstens 072 276 3264 mizannecarstens@gmail.com
WESTERN CAPE Michelle Scholefield:
Agent
072 180 0559 msch@webmail.co.za
WESTERN CAPE:
(surrounds)
Dr Sarah Peters 082 338 5426 sarah@dr-peters.co.za
MPUMALANGA Ingrid Raikes @ Nintys Pet 083 725 0380 ingrid.raikes@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL

USA: NEW JERSEY Eugene Dank:
Agent
USA 908 231 4147 julia.dank@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND: TIMARU

Robynne Trainer : Agent

# 03 615 5579 nigel.robynne@paradise.net.nz
UK & IRELAND Kerry Campbell 01628 624581 sales@equimagnets.co.uk
RUSSIA: MOSCOW Elena Migutina Number to follow info@royalbiewers.com
BOTSWANA Valarie South +2677 181 0368 south@botsnet.bw
Copyright © 2012 Promix
All Rights Reserved.
Lesley Delaney : 083 726-7152
Riette Oosthuizen : 083 452-0399
Email : promix@iburst.co.za